Switch to full style
Since people seem to think that the off-topic section is for political discussion, something that is frowned upon, I have temporarily closed the section. ANY political discussions in any other forum will be deleted and the user suspended. I have had it with the politically motivated comments.
Post a reply

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Fri Mar 27, 2020 7:59 pm

Thanks!

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:21 am

tolikkk

And Scott, you might need to get volunteers to help moderate. I know there must be some trust worthy members with time on their hands. I hope you new job wasn't torpedoed by the Virus.

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Mar 28, 2020 10:24 am

Adam Kline wrote:
And Scott, you might need to get volunteers to help moderate. I know there must be some trust worthy members with time on their hands. I hope you new job wasn't torpedoed by the Virus.


I volunteer to help. Delete posts, IP-ban, whatever. If you have a Death Ray app that will blow up the spammer's computer, even better! :twisted:

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sun Mar 29, 2020 1:34 am

two more for Sunday

Jacobjefak

Brianlem

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Apr 01, 2020 4:01 pm

OOHydraOO

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:51 am

RodgerFlolo

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Fri Apr 03, 2020 10:14 am

TersulamS
TersulamH
TersulamC
TersulamS
TersulamO

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Tue Apr 07, 2020 10:50 am

ukkoristers

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Tue Apr 14, 2020 3:34 am

Just joined from the (currently sunny) South Coast of England.

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Apr 23, 2020 9:04 am

Toderk

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Fri Apr 24, 2020 4:25 pm

he has been busy

Toderk

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:28 pm

colingaar

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Aug 13, 2020 11:55 am

Jillybilly021
Post a reply