Switch to full style
If Your new to the forums I would suggest viewing here first, especially if you would like to join the community
Post a reply

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:12 am

Arlette

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:37 am

Irinanag <-- Terminated

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Tue Oct 01, 2019 9:46 am

BacheMof <-Terminated

Is here from Madagascar apparently. I suspect a SPAM blast shortly. The first post from this user made no sense!
Last edited by Scott Rose on Tue Oct 01, 2019 5:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Acknowledgement

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Oct 10, 2019 10:41 am

darin196

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:54 am

Hello. I have just joined WIX and understand I should send you a message to make my tally at least 2 because of this spam problem, so here is number 1 and I shall now post another. Thanks.

Laurence

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:56 am

MichaelMop

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:59 am

Trevorhic

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Nov 02, 2019 11:44 am

Bloody hell is it coming up to election time?

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:45 pm

Spammers have been shown the...
Image

Let me know if I missed any.

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Tue Nov 05, 2019 11:11 am

SashkaRSule

And...

Videoscar

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Nov 07, 2019 11:00 am

Brucestify

Anyone want some Pornnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn?

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:42 am

JeffreyNog

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:35 am

Lindsyfeste

Alexunlib

KetQueuero

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Nov 13, 2019 5:20 pm

PamelaCof

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:36 am

Anthonycrype

DanielHem

ChristianMischlerJag
Post a reply