Switch to full style
If Your new to the forums I would suggest viewing here first, especially if you would like to join the community
Post a reply

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Jul 25, 2018 8:06 am

goldbtc1 - Posted at least 1 thread in the main forum.

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:07 am

rvjak93 french language tennis shoes in Retroaviation maintenance hangar

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:50 pm

mmocs

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Sep 05, 2018 10:17 am

YAMAHAOO7

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Mon Oct 22, 2018 1:10 pm

New here again, seems my account just got deleted for some reason. Please PM me admins if there is an issue.

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:34 pm

tultawaitty

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sun Jan 06, 2019 10:14 am

Holy jiminy crickets. I just cleared over 300 spammer posts! They are busy for the New Year

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:35 pm

New one - ImeldaTep

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:39 am

Thanks, we've been hit hard in the last few weeks, well over 1,000 spammer accounts created and subsequently destroyed

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:43 am

And one more!

Melinasaamank

memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=45778

viewtopic.php?t=68931

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Mar 02, 2019 6:38 am

MaryLoobe

viewtopic.php?f=26&t=69052

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat Mar 02, 2019 11:35 am

rcaf_100 wrote:MaryLoobe

viewtopic.php?f=26&t=69052


gone.

the spammers are coming in waves this year. :(

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:33 pm

LanceKes

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:37 pm

phil65 wrote:LanceKes


Gone 8)

Re: Spammer Onslaught

Sat May 18, 2019 2:03 pm

Hello!
Please keep me active.
I just posted a Wanted ad and dont
See it on the Forum yet.
Im guessing this Spammer situation
might be the reason.
Post a reply